Lawson Banner 12-29

Reviews For Triangle Ink Co.

Average Rating: 4.9 - 9 reviews
  • Supplier  | 11/17/2016
    We have sold and printed with Triangle Ink for the past several years and will continue to do so. Not only are the products great, their customer service team is quick to respond, knowledgeable, and friendly. Anthem Screen Printing proudly carries Triangle Ink products.
  • Other  | 11/16/2016
    Very pleased with Triangle Ink. The products are great! Our customers love the products as well.
  • Supplier  | 11/15/2016
    Outstanding company, products and service!
  • Supplier  | 11/15/2016
    We are working now for more than a Decade with Triangle Ink and they gave us always the Support we needed. Outstanding Products, great Partnership for all these years! Thanks a lot...
  • Supplier  | 11/14/2016
    We first contacted Triangle when we were looking for a pantone mixing ink system and good bleed resistant white inks. Our first contact was the Co Owner Kevin, he listened to what we wanted and then told us what he had to offer. The sample inks were shipped in a timely fashion in readiness for a print tests So far the inks have performed extremely well, with some great reviews from our customers, we will continue to add to our inventory with Triangle inks.
  • Customer  | 11/14/2016
    Great service, along with great quality products. My go to vendor for inks!
  • Partner  | 11/14/2016
    We have worked with Triangle Ink for many years now, and their products work great and they have always been consistent on all fronts. We look forward to a continued partnership with Triangle Ink.
  • Customer  | 11/14/2016
    always gets my inks out on time...never had a problem
  • Customer  | 11/14/2016
    I've been using Triangle Inks for the past 5 years now. As a business owner I will admit to having tried other brands of ink. Triangle offers an incredible product at a great price. On top of that, their customer service is awesome. Order placing is easy, and if I have a question they respond quickly. I can't say enough good about Triangle. They have a happy customer for life.

Rate and Review Triangle Ink Co.

Rating: 4.9 - 9 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.